The Day Brightener

Because everyone has the right to be truly free and happy

Just Keep Marching!

Here is a song from Birds of Tokyo to remind us of where we are headed.  For those days that we forget our journeys, and we get dragged down into the mud of life.  This song always brings a tear to my eye, as I remember all the times I have fallen, and forgotten my path.  But it also helps bring me back to what is important.  I hope it helps you too.

Just keep marching and hold your torch high.  Stand up for  who you are – a person of light and love!

The darkness I leave
For a place I’ve never seen
It’s been calling out to me
That is where I should be

Leave a Reply

