The Day Brightener

Because everyone has the right to be truly free and happy

A Daring Adventure

The following is a little poem, inspired by a quote from Helen Keller – “Life is a daring adventure or nothing.” I choose daring adventure.

This comes with both a dedication and great thanks to Jane Teresa. Your warmth and wisdom are wind in my sails.  Thank you.

3 comments on “A Daring Adventure

  1. mazemangriot
    July 6, 2011

    I love the quote and the art! Thanks for sharing.

    • thedaybrightener
      July 7, 2011

      And thank you for your lovely comment. It has really made my day!!! Talk about art though, your mazes are amazing. I am so thrilled to have found your blog. It is so unique, creative and absolutely inspirational. I look forward to following your posts. Have a great day!!!

  2. A
    July 7, 2011

    I love it.

Leave a Reply

