The Day Brightener

Because everyone has the right to be truly free and happy

What a Wonderful World

And I think to myself….what a wonderful world

As I was writing the last post, this song came into my head.  It truly reflects the lovely feeling that came from the gift of flowers.  And so I could not pass the opportunity to share it with you.

What a Wonderful World is now the next addition to the Day Brightener Soundtrack.  The video to go along with this one is magical.  I hope you can spare some time to watch and enjoy!


Leave a Reply

